Board      Staff      History      Programs      Forms      Awareness      Events      Sponsors      Resources

District One Representative

Mr. Clinton L. Johnson

District Two Representative

*Ms. Anita L. Archie, Board Chair

District Three Representative

Dr. Margaret Mitchell Brown

District Four Representative

*Mr. Myron C. Gargis

District Five Representative

Senator Arthur Orr

District Six Representative

Ms. Beth Chapman
District Seven Representative *Ms. Nancy Sewell
Members At Large Ms. Mary Ashcraft

Members At Large

*Ms. Margaret Whatley
Superintendent, Alabama Department of Education Dr. Tommy Bice
Commissioner, Department of Human Resources Commissioner Nancy Buckner
Commissioner, Department of Mental Health Commissioner Jim Reddoch, JD
State Health Officer, Department of Public Health Dr. Don Williamson
Director, Department of Public Safety Colonel Hugh B. McCall

*New Board Appointments


Home         Contact         Prevent Child Abuse America