Board      Staff      History      Programs      Forms      Awareness      Events      Sponsors      Resources
     

MAILING ADDRESS:

TELEPHONE #:

FAX #:

60 Commerce Street
Suite 1000
Montgomery, Alabama 36104

(334) 262-2951
(334) 265-1026

ADCANP STAFF


Staff

Front Row
(left to right):  Tracy Plummer, Jessica Jackson, Sallye Longshore, Cassandra Sharp and Dawn Miller
Back Row: 
Mike Roberts, Harrison Black, Aseelah Salaam, Barbara Anne Fell, Felicia Dumas and Victor Koriko

 
 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Email

Sallye Longshore, Executive Director

sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov  

Cassandra Sharp, Executive Secretary

cassandra.sharp@ctf.alabama.gov  

Tracy Plummer, Deputy Director

tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  

Barbara Anne Fell, Departmental Operations Specialist/Website Administrator

barbaraanne.fell@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

PROGRAM STAFF

 

Jessica Jackson, Human Services Program Manager

jessica.jackson@ctf.alabama.gov  

Claire Williams, Human Services Program Specialist

claire.williams@ctf.alabama.gov  

Mike Roberts, Human Services Program Specialist

mike.roberts@ctf.alabama.gov  

Harrison Black, Human Services Program Specialist

harrison.black@ctf.alabama.gov  

Dawn Miller, Administrative Support Assistant III

dawn.miller@ctf.alabama.gov  

Cassandra Sharp, Executive Secretary/Program Assistant

cassandra.sharp@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

ACCOUNTING STAFF

 

Victor Koriko, Accounting Manager

victor.koriko@ctf.alabama.gov  

Staff Accountant/Auditor -vacant

 

Felicia Dumas, Accounting Technician

felicia.dumas@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

PREVENT CHILD ABUSE ALABAMA

 

Sallye Longshore, Executive Director

sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov  

Tracy Plummer, Deputy Director

tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  
   :