Board      Staff      History      Programs      Forms      Awareness      Events      Sponsors      Resources
 

Physical Address:
60 Commerce Street
Suite 1000
Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4251
Montgomery, Alabama 36103


Main Line:
(334) 262-2951

Fax Number:
(334) 265-1026
STAFF
Director's Office Email  
Sallye Longshore, Executive Director sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov  
Tracy Plummer, Deputy Director tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  
Barbara Anne Fell, Departmental Operations Specialist/Website Administrator barbaraanne.fell@ctf.alabama.gov  
     
Program Staff Email  
Jessica Jackson, Division Director/Field Director for Responsible Fatherhood and TANF jessica.jackson@ctf.alabama.gov  
Harrison Black, Field Director for Districts 1, 4, 5 and 7 harrison.black@ctf.alabama.gov  
Mike Roberts, Field Director for Districts 2, 3 and 6 mike.roberts@ctf.alabama.gov  
Dawn Miller, Program Assistant for Districts 1, 4, 5, and 7 dawn.miller@ctf.alabama.gov  
Cassandra Sharp, Program Assistant for Districts 2, 3, and 6 cassandra.sharp@ctf.alabama.gov  
     
Accounting Staff Email  
Victor Koriko, MBA, CFO victor.koriko@ctf.alabama.gov  
Aseelah Salaam, Staff Accountant/Auditor aseelah.salaam@ctf.alabama.gov  
Felicia Dumas, Accounting Technician felicia.dumas@ctf.alabama.gov  
     
Prevent Child Abuse Alabama Email  
Tracy Plummer, Program Manager tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  
     
 
Home         Contact         Prevent Child Abuse America