Board      Staff      History      Programs      Forms      Awareness      Events      Sponsors      Resources
 
     

MAILING ADDRESS:

TELEPHONE #:

FAX #:

60 Commerce Street
Suite 1000
Montgomery, Alabama 36104

(334) 262-2951
(334) 265-1026

ADCANP STAFF


Staff

Front Row
(left to right):  Tracy Plummer, Jessica Jackson, Sallye Longshore, Cassandra Sharp and Dawn Miller
Back Row: 
Mike Roberts, Harrison Black, Aseelah Salaam, Barbara Anne Fell, Felicia Dumas and Victor Koriko

 
 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Email

Sallye Longshore, Executive Director sallye.longshore@ctf.alabama.gov  
Tracy Plummer, Deputy Director tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  
Barbara Anne Fell, Departmental Operations Specialist/Website Administrator barbaraanne.fell@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

PROGRAM STAFF

 

Jessica Jackson, Division Director/Field Director for Responsible Fatherhood and TANF jessica.jackson@ctf.alabama.gov  
Harrison Black, Field Director for Districts 1, 4, 5 and 7 harrison.black@ctf.alabama.gov  
Mike Roberts, Field Director for Districts 2, 3 and 6 mike.roberts@ctf.alabama.gov  
Dawn Miller, Program Assistant for Districts 1, 4, 5, and 7 dawn.miller@ctf.alabama.gov  
Cassandra Sharp, Program Assistant for Districts 2, 3, and 6 cassandra.sharp@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

ACCOUNTING STAFF

 

Victor Koriko, Accounting Manager victor.koriko@ctf.alabama.gov  
Aseelah Salaam, Staff Accountant/Auditor aseelah.salaam@ctf.alabama.gov  
Felicia Dumas, Accounting Technician felicia.dumas@ctf.alabama.gov  
     

PREVENT CHILD ABUSE ALABAMA

 

Tracy Plummer, Program Manager tracy.plummer@ctf.alabama.gov  
     
 
Home         Contact         Prevent Child Abuse America